Shannons Sydney Classic 20th August

Sunday, 20 August 2023
8:00am - 4:00pm

Sydney Motorsport Park Eastern Creek

Details to follow

Contact
Lesley Marchant
0409 927 037
events@nswsaab.club

RSVP to this event

Unfortunately RSVPs are no longer being accepted for this event.

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Saturday, 20 July 2024
Xmas in July Saturday 20th July

Sunday, 25 August 2024
Shannon’s Classic Sunday 25th August

Sunday, 8 September 2024
Show and Shine Sunday 8th Sept

Saturday, 19 October 2024 – Sunday, 20 October 2024
Weekend Away 19th/20th October

Sunday, 17 November 2024
Run Sunday 17th November

Sunday, 1 December 2024
Xmas Party Sunday 1st December

Saab Car Club of Australia (NSW) Inc.
17-19 Hobart Street RIVERSTONE NSW 2765
Phone 02 9627 6834
Email secretary@nswsaab.club
Manage your car club online with