Latest news

No news items yet.

About our club

The Saab Car Club of Australia (NSW) Inc is the New South Wales chapter of SAAB Car Club of Australia.

Coming events

Sunday, 16 June 2024
Run Sunday 16th June

Saturday, 20 July 2024
Xmas in July Saturday 20th July

Sunday, 25 August 2024
Shannon’s Classic Sunday 25th August

Sunday, 8 September 2024
Show and Shine Sunday 8th Sept

Saturday, 19 October 2024 – Sunday, 20 October 2024
Weekend Away 19th/20th October

Sunday, 17 November 2024
Run Sunday 17th November

Sunday, 1 December 2024
Xmas Party Sunday 1st December

Newest classifieds

2007 SAAB 9-3 Linear - $7700.00 inc GST
Saab Linear Wagon 9-3 TiD c/w Hirsch add ons Saab Sport Combi wagon Rego: MY...
SAAB 900i engine and manual transmission - $1000 negotiable
I have a 900i non turbo engine and transmission pack for sale. Came from a...
Saab Car Club of Australia (NSW) Inc.
17-19 Hobart Street RIVERSTONE NSW 2765
Phone 02 9627 6834
Email secretary@nswsaab.club
Manage your car club online with